Get SGD58.85 off your premium account! Valid till 9 August 2021. Use the Code ‘SGLEARN2021’ upon checkout. Click Here

Winners of AISG Logo Design Competition

AI Singapore (AISG) is happy to announce the winners of our logo design competition, organized through NUS Office of the Deputy President (Research & Technology).  From left to right: Prof Ho Teck Hua, AI Singapore Executive Chairman, NUS Senior Deputy President and Provost and Tan Chin Tuan Centennial Professor, Ms Susanna Tan (Merit Prize Winner), Ms Nurul Afiqah Suwandi and Ms Natasya Iman Zahidi (First Prize Winners), Mr Leslie Chua (Merit Prize Winner), and Mr Peter Tan (AI Singapore Administrative Director).  Details of the competition here:

mailing list sign up

Mailing List Sign Up C360