I am an existing LearnAI Premium member, would my account be deleted if I did not renew the Premium membership subscription?

If you did not renew your LearnAI Premium membership after the expiry date, your membership will be reverted to a LearnAI Free membership.  You can still continue to log in and access all LearnAI free content.